I don’t have right…………………….

Image

I don’t have right to feel the way I want to.

 I don’t have right to say what I want to.

I don’t have right to ask you that why don’t you let me the way I want to.

I don’t have right because I am supposed to be a puppet for you.

 

I don’t have right to question you.

I don’t have right to correct you.

 I don’t have right to challenge your authority.

I don’t have right because I am supposed to be under your shadow.

 

I don’t have right to walk alone but only along with you.

I don’t have right to share myself with you because what exists is only you.

I don’t have right to rely on promises given by you.

I don’t have right to even love you.

I don’t have right to even feel the pain given by you.

I don’t have right to even betray you.

I don’t have right to even expect anything from you.

I don’t have right to even wait for you.

I don’t have right to even choose you.

I don’t have right because I am supposed to surrender to you.

 

I don’t have right to dream.

I don’t have right to demand anything.

I don’t have right to form opinions.

I don’t have right to live my life on my own terms.

I don’t have right to personal integrity and space.

I don’t have right because I am supposed to compromise.

 

I don’t have right to roam as freely as you.

I don’t have right to aim for the sky.

I don’t have right to have unlimited ambitions.

I don’t have right to nurture my interests.

I don’t have right to listen to my soul.

I don’t have right to tread my own path.

I don’t have right because I am supposed to look after others.

 

I don’t have right just because I live with you.

I don’t have right just because I am a part of society.

I don’t have right just because I am not supposed to doubt your experience.

I don’t have right just because I am the fairer sex.

I don’t have right just because my ‘only right’ is to exist for you.

About stutisharma

Here to express..
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

